The universe and solar system’s love

You are the moon and I am the sun
and sometimes…..
I am the sun and you are the moon
under this canvass of dark beauty and bright mystery

Is it fate vs destiny?
Or
Is it nature vs nurture?

That I am tidally locked in loving you,
and your gravity keeps me
close to home so I stray not into the bitter unknown?

but surly someday I will have to be unafraid and wander into that unknown and discover its not so bitter and it’s not so sweet.

That it’s indifferent and loving.

Victor M.

Leave a Reply

