“A Walk Off To Now-here”

For all I know being stuck

in reality is being

stuck in the dream,

 waking up in the dream is the reality,

But I’ve caught myself

someplace in between,

Lucidly Looking at the grey I

have been, because being

on either side is defening to the

mind, my eyes

have become foreseeing

of the endless metaphysicality

of our being here

and your mind or heart may wander

mine to ask why

these mental vision sometimes

drives me mad

to the edge of

emptiness

a1744225021_10

Leave a Reply

