Music

“We treat mishaps like sinking ships and
I know that I don’t want to be out to drift
Well I can see it in your eyes like I taste your lips and
They both tell me that we’re better than this”

“The remainders of a shooting star
Landed directly on our broke-down little car
Before then we had made a wish
That we would be missed
If one or another just did not exist”

There was a time In my life I was going through a break up, and I would listen to this song and drive around through the endlessness of the night visiting places, visiting memories…..that never existed 🙂

Leave a Reply

