“Love Is A Hydrogen Bonding True Love ❤ Is A Covalent Bonding: A Love Story Based Off Of Valance Bond Theory”

We were
Attracted
To each other
In that
Electrostatic
Dipolar
Moment
My love
I’m a highly
Electronegative
Atom, weak…
But some how
You’ve drawn
Me in by some
Unseen force
And you
Make me feel
Strongly

Changing
Me to be more
Of a
Covalent bond
If I could be
I’d like to
Share my
Love with you
Completing
Our outer
Orbitals our
Shells
Is our
Electronegativity
The Same
Do you
Feel
The
Same
Here
Are
My
Electrons
My
Love
To
Give

To
You.

Leave a Reply

