The world

sorry been a while, I’ve been busy keeping track of whats going on in the world in its current condition.

I have had to do a lot of research on global weather, history, social justice, nationalism which exist in every, culture but of course! I have also been working on getting into to an activism group to help out the less fortunate, its slightly distracted me from my writing but I am trying to get back all the while keep tabs on what every nation is doing not out of paranoia but more for awareness purposes there is a difference between those two words in definition btw and I think paranoia of each other is what got us here

Without getting into detail I was on the bus the other day on the way to work at the pharmacy and I over heard some gentlemen speaking about genocide it troubles me quite a bit to think that human beings as a whole have a long way to go, even with topics like “race relations” which if we are ever going to talk about it first our vocabulary has to change from “race relations” to something that doesn’t compartmentalize and divide people by the illusion superiority to other human beings because at the end of the day, we are all granted the same fate of death.

that being said, I guess the good thing about these times is its when writer, poets, musicians, painters and all other artist thrive in capturing the human condition, the thing we so often overlook and misinterpret in one another, well love be well play nice, things will be okay I believe.

Leave a Reply

